ICAE National Council

President: Margo Bernath 
Vice-President: John Miskell
Secretary: Vacant 
Treasurer: Glynis Golden

Local Councils

Children of the Red Feather Council
Southeast Council
President: John Finch
Vice President: Alena Alasdar
Secretary: Brittani Alvarez 
Treasurer: Vacant     

Keepers of the Eastern Flame Council
Northeast Council
President: Angelo Napoli
Vice-President: Darlene Cray
Secretary: Sandy Wygledowski
Treasurer: Glynis Golden

Texas Council
Dallas, TX Council 
President:  Theresa Hoover     
Vice-President: Dale Glenn 
Secretary: Luke Conder
Treasurer: Vacant

Prairie Winds Council
Midwest States Council
President: Bill Woods
Vice President: Kelly Sheridan
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Open

Journey of the Spirit Council 
Northwest States Council 
President:  Lorraine Bellanger     
Vice-President: Kieran Knutson 
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Robert Mattsen

West Bear Claw
California and West Council
President: Kathleen C. Lyons
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Julie L. Hermsmeyer
Treasurer: Pamela G. Dealy

Protectors of the Plains 
Oklahoma Council 
President:  Blake Liebmann    
Vice-President: Dan Bishline 
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Jeff Oliver

         |Home | Membership | FAQ | Events | Newsletter | Links | Contact |

ACAE Newsletters

Adobe Acrobat needed to read ICAE Newsletters. Free copy available here

Newsletter in development

Winning Picture, Submitted by Edward Joe, ICAE Scholarship Fund.

   | Home | Membership | FAQ | Events | Newsletter | Links | Contact |

© 2007  all rights reserved worldwide
web design TreeVisions Design