ICAE National Council

President: Margo Bernath 
Vice-President: Michael Larks
Secretary: John Miskell 
Treasurer: Glynis Golden

Local Councils

Children of the Red Feather Council
Southeast Council - Georgia
President: John Finch
Vice President: Alena Alasdar
Secretary: Brittani Alvarez 
Treasurer: Vacant   

Keepers of the Eastern Flame Council
Northeast Council - New Jersey
President: Angelo Napoli
Vice-President: Darlene Cray
Secretary: Sandy Wygledowski
Treasurer: Glynis Golden

Texas Council
Dallas, TX Council 
President:  Theresa Hoover     
Vice-President: Dale Glenn 
Secretary: Luke Conder
Treasurer: Vacant

Prairie Winds Council
Lee's Summit/Kansas City Council
President: Bill Woods
Vice President: Kelly Sheridan
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Open

Journey of the Spirit Council 
Minnesota Council 
President:  Lorraine Bellanger     
Vice-President: Kieran Knutson 
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Robert Mattsen

West Bear ClawCouncil 
California and West Council 
President:  Elroy J. Largo     
Vice-President: Kathleen C. Lyons 
Secretary: Julit L. Hermsmeyer
Treasurer: Pamela G. Dealy

Protector of the Plains Council 
Oklahoma Council 
President:  Donald T. Eckhoff    
Vice-President: Dan Bishline;
Secretary: Amber Hastings
Treasurer: Jeff Oliver

         | Home | Membership | FAQ | Events | Newsletter | Links | Contact |

If you would like to support our ERG in our continuous endeavor of assisting the Native American community

ICAE is a 501(c)3 so any donation is tax deductible.  We appreciate your support. 

Enter Donation Project/Org    
(i.e. ICAE, ICAE Scholarship, etc.)

Enter Donation Amount        


   | Home | Membership | FAQ | Events | Newsletter | Links | Contact |

© 2007  all rights reserved worldwide
web design TreeVisions Design